OFFICE DIRECTORY

 

 

Real Estate and Income Tax

 

Elaine Rasnick :            Tax Relief / General Inquiries                              eerasnick@tazewellcounty.org             (276) 385-1235

Anita McReynolds :      Land Use /  Land Transfers / Income Tax               amcreynolds@tazewellcounty.org      (276) 385-1232

Jeannie Heatley:          Land Transfer / Income Tax                                         jheatley@tazewellcounty.org               (276) 385-1238

Brenda Richardson :   Land Transfers / Income Tax                               brichardson@tazewellcounty.org        (276) 385-1239

                               :          Mapping & GIS                                                                                                                       (276) 385-1201

David Anderson :         Commissioner of Revenue / Mineral Assessments     danderson@tazewellcounty.org          (276) 385-1233

 

Personal Property

 

Cindi Estep :                   Personal Property / Businesses                           cestep@tazewellcounty.org                  (276) 385-1234

Rhonda Richardson Personal Property / Business                              rrichardson@tazewellcounty.org         (276) 385-1237

 

Assessor

 

Wes Lambert:               Assessor                                                                        wlambert@tazewellcounty.org            (276) 385-1236

 

 

 

 

Tazewell

County

 

COMMISSIONER OF REVENUE

DAVID R. ANDERSON

 

 

135 Court St. Suite 301  Tazewell, VA 24651-0020     Phone: 276-385-1235

All content © 2015 Tazewell County Commissioner of Revenue and its representatives.  All rights reserved.